Grotesque self-pimping!

Hello! I just got an email from my lovely editors at New Smut Project letting me know the anthology I’m featured in (as Melissa Snowdon) got a really nice review from Adriana Ravenlust at Of Sex and Love! And in fact got singled out for attention (okay, okay, she singles most of the stories out for attention because it’s a great anthology full of inventive fiction and such but let me have my moment).

Which I hope stands as further encouragement to, if you haven’t already, grab yourself a copy of Between the Shores and enjoy; and/or pick up Heart, Body, Soul which I didn’t write anything for but which does feature a story by a friend of mine.

2 thoughts on “Grotesque self-pimping!

  1. The comparison to Neil Gaiman is totally justified. Same demented imaginations and beutiful way with words.

    I’ve bought my copy! It’s in the queue to read.

    1. If your queue is anything like as unwieldy as mine I shan’t expect to hear back about it for a while though 😉

Leave a Reply

