The Next Big One.

With a title like that, it’s possibly going to be hard to live up to my own hype, especially as I’m still at the planning and research stage. Reality obligingly continues to fling a horrifying epidemic in my direction so that I can see precisely how people respond, and the frustrating truths of capitalist disinterest in vaccine invention is on display as well, which even provides me with evidence that my plot is as plausible as I think it is.

Obviously the most important thing to do under these circumstances is make a mock-up of a cover.

My priorities, as always, are perfectly in order.

Leave a Reply

