Art Dump 5-5-2014

My excuse for not updating this time is that my laptop exploded. Or at least completely died. In theory I do have a post to make about the excellent comics & graphic novels exhibition at the British Library, but for now: more doodles!

Alright, not a doodle, more an insanely complicated fractal-ish pattern that I spent days on. This is the level of productivity I can muster when I’m both avoiding a thing and have no laptop.

A portrait of Dane Dehaan for a friend who has currently cast him as one of the leads in their ongoing headfuck of a novel.


My attempts to capture two entire crowd scenes, however, continue at a slow crawl.

More stuff over on Redbubble, if you’re interested, including some you can purchase.

One thought on “Art Dump 5-5-2014

Leave a Reply

