No time for reflection, only hyenas having tea.

I turned 31 today, which I am choosing to celebrate by largely ignoring it and not indulging in any kind of retrospection, introspection, or inspection of my life choices.

Instead, I shall look at this lovely painting that Emma Weakley did in honour of me being older:

Hyena Tea Party by Emma Weakley (click for full size)
Hyena Tea Party by Emma Weakley (click for full size)

Isn’t it glorious? They’re having a tea party in a gazebo and they have dainty fucking tea cups. I love it!

One thought on “No time for reflection, only hyenas having tea.

Leave a Reply

